Click Advanced Sire Search below to search our Sire Catalog.

Contact Us - Lincoln, Neb.
 

AgSource Laboratories 
A: 300 Speedway Circle #2, Lincoln, NE 68502
E: lincoln@agsource.com
P: 402.476.0300

Loading
 

Staff Contacts

Chris Ibsen
Director AgSource Sales
cibsen@agsource.com

Kevin Klink
Manager Great Plains Laboratory Operations
kklink@agsource.com

 

Mychelle Thompson
Client Services Assistant Manager
mthompson@agsource.com

Jacob Niewohner
Sales Representative
jniewohner@agsource.com

 


Kelsie Meyer
Agronomic Account Representative
kmeyer@agsource.com